Departmental Staff

Email

anastasios.zopiatis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002502

Anastasios Zopiatis

Associate Professor -Department Chair

Email

andreas.petrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002120

Andreas Petrou

Associate Professor

Email

maria.kapardis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002604

Μαρία Καπαρδή

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email

c.kontoghiorghes@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002238

Constantinos Kontoghiorghes

Assistant Professor

Email

antonis.theocharous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002561

Antonis Theocharous

Assistant Professor

Email

pavlos.symeou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002185

Pavlos Symeou

Assistant Professor

Email

andreas.varnavas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002618

Andreas Varnavas

Associate Professor (Entagmenos)

Email

alexis.saveriades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002608

Alexis Saveriades

Assistant Professor

Email

c.papadopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002358

Constantinos Papadopoulos

Assistant Professor

Email

savvas.sakkadas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002357

Savvas Sakkadas

Assistant Professor

Email

andreas.gregoriades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002072

Andreas Gregoriades

Assistant Professor

Email

anna.farmaki@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002137

Email

prokopis.christou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002117

Email

sotiroula.liasidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002196

Email

maria.shehade@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002196

Email

yioula.melanthiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002196

Email

mar.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002196

Email

petros.demetriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002196