Επιτροπή Οικονομικών και Προσωπικού

Email

c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002616

Christis Chrysostomou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Email

photis.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002449

Photis Panayides

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

george.panigyrakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002074

Georgios Panigyrakis

Professor - Dean of Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

t.zachariadis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2304

Theodoros Zachariadis

Associate Professor, Dean of Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

phaedon.kyriakidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002624

Phaedon C. Kyriakidis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

konstantinos.makris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002398

Konstantinos Makris

Associate Professor

Email

andreas.lanitis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2569

Andreas Lanitis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Email

nicos.stylianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2585

Email

stalo.theodorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2077

Stalo Theodorou

Chief Financial Officer