Teaching and Research Staff

Email

maria.kambanaros@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002098

Email

kakia.petinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002497

Kakia Petinou

Associate Professor

Email

costas.christophi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002393

Costas Christophi

Associate Professor of Biostatistics and Epidemiology

Email

konstantinos.makris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002398

Konstantinos Makris

Associate Professor

Email

nikos.konstantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002294

Nikos Konstantinou

Assistant Professor

Email

andrie.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

+357 25002131

Andrie Panayiotou

Assistant Professor in Public Health

Email

kyriakos.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Kyriakos Antoniou

Visiting Professor

Email

c.fyndanis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002580

Valantis Fyndanis

Assistant Professor

Email

eleni.theodorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002327

Elena Theodorou

Assistant Professor

Email

eliada.pampoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002402