Staff

Email

c.chrisostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2562

Charalambos Chisostomou

Head of Research and International Cooperation

Email

marina.hadjivassili@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2256

Marina Hadjivassili

Research Officer

Email

marilia.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2348

Marilia Panayiotou

University Officer (Research Issues)

Email

a.lanitis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2242

Aristos Lanitis

Research Officer

Email

stavroulla.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2390

Stavroula Antoniou

Mobility Officer

Email

dionisis.kazamias@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2244

Dionisis Kazamias

University Officer

Email

andrie.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2078

Andrie Ioannou

University Officer (Research Issues)

Email

demetra.valtas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2392

Demetra Valtas

IAESTE Officer

Email

george.kokou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2160

George Kokou

Enterprise Liaison Office Coordinator

Email

eliana.iliofotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2027

Eliana Iliofotou

Officer of Europe Direct Limassol

Email

georgios.nikola@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2044

George Nikola

Officer of Europe Direct Limassol

Email

maria.protopapa@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2543

Maria Protopapa

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

maria.protopapa@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2543

Andria Iapona

University Officer

Email

irini.zanti@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2536

Irini Zanti

Assistant Clerical Officer