Staff

 

Email

d.hadjimitsis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002548

Email

c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002616

Email

phaedon.kyriakidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002624

Phaedon C. Kyriakidis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

t.onoufriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002547

Email

evangelos.akylas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002264

Evangelos Akylas

Associate Professor-Department Chair

Email

dimitrios.skarlatos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002360

Dimitrios Skarlatos

Associate Professor-Department Vice chair

Email

lysandros.pantelidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002271

Lysandros Pantelidis

Assistant Professor

Email

elia.tantele@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002523

Elia Tantele

Assistant Professor

Email

stylianos.yiatros@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002094

Stylianos Yiatros

Assistant Professor

Email

chris.danezis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002352

Email

nicholas.kyriakides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002356

Email

c.michailides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Email

c.demetriades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002342

Chrystalla Demetriades

Assistant Professor

Email

klitos.anastasiades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2118

Klitos Anastasiades

Assistant Professor

Email

ioannis.economides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002287

Ioannis Economides

Assistant Professor

Email

andreas.kkolos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002288

Andreas Kkolos

Assistant Professor

Email

maria.theodorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2103

Maria Theodorou

Assistant Professor

Email

george.alexandrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002339

George Alexandrou

Senior Tutor

Email

c.papaleontiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002126

Chryssis Papaleontiou

Senior Lecturer

Email

renos.votsis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002345

Renos Votsis

Post-doctora Fellow

Email

athos.agapiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Athos Agapiou

Researcher

Email

k.themistocleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002353

Kyriacos Themistocleous

Special Scientist

Email

christiana.papoutsa@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002354

Christiana Papoutsa

Research Fellow

Email

kostas.papageorgiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002354

Kostas Papageorgiou

Research Fellow

Email

andreas.papachristodoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002354

Email

rodanthi.mamouri@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002247

Rodanthi Mamouri

Research Fellow

Email

marios.tzouvaras@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2006

Marios Tzouvaras

Research Associate

Email

es.georgiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245013

Elpida Georgiou

PhD Candidate

Email

anastasia.yfantidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2309

Anastasia Yfantidou

PhD Candidate

Email

andreas.christofe@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2309

Andreas Christofi

Research Fellow

Email

ca.filippou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Email

kyriacos.neocleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002005

Kyriacos Neocleous

Research Fellow

Email

kyriacos.neocleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002005

silas.michaelides

Research Fellow

Email

thomaida.polydorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002005

Τhomaida Polydorou

Research Fellow

Email

panayiotis.pelecanos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2284

Email

orestes.marangos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2524 5006

Email

georgia.kouta@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2524 5006

Georgia Kouta

Research Fellow

Email

argyro.nisantzi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2248

Argyro Nisantzi

Research Fellow

Email

vasiliki.lysandrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Vasiliki Lysandrou

Research Fellow

Email

milto.miltiadou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Milto Miltiadou

Special Scientist

Email

georgios.leventis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Email

fayu.wang@cut.ac.cy

Phone

96031718

Fayu Wang

Postgraduate Associate