Προσωπικό ΥΑΔ

Email

nicos.stylianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2585

Τομέας Στελέχωσης και Οφελημάτων

Email

nasia.loizou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2601

Nasia Loizou

Officer (Human Resources)

Email

m.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2355

Maria G. Ioannou

University Officer

Email

k.frangoulidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2546

Email

stelios.matsis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002087

Stelios Matsis

University Administrative Officer (General Administrative Issues)

Email

elena.katiri@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2263

Elena Katiri

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

clairie.palate@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002406

Claire Palate

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

elena.tyllirou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002466

Elena Tyllirou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

elena.kalogirou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002249

Elena Kalogirou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

maria.constantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2210

Maria Constantinou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

dafni.koumides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2051

Dafni Koumides

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

olga.soteriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2521

Olga Sotiriou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Τομέας Στρατηγικής Διαχείρισης Ανθρώπινου Δυναμικού

Email

constantia.kousoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002493

Constantia Cousoulou

University Officer (Human Resources)

Email

valentina.toumaniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2409

Valentina Toumaniou

Officer (Human Resources)

Email

andri.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002236

Andri Savva

Assistant Secretary Officer