Research - Teaching Staff

Email

antonis.danos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002553

Antonis Danos

Associate Professor - Faculty Dean

Email

klitsa.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002089

Klitsa Antoniou

Professor - Department Co-Ordinator

Email

nicos.synnos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2495

Nicos Synnos

Assistant Professor

Email

andreas.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002448

Andreas Savva

Special Teaching Staff

Associates

Email

k.argianas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Konstantinos Argianas

Adjunct Lecturer

Email

maria.moschou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Maria Moschou

Adjunct Lecturer

Email

constantinos.proimos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Constantinos Proimos

Adjunct Lecturer

Email

niki.louizidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002189

Niki Louizidi

Adjunct Professor