Board Members

Email

panicos.philippou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002596

Panicos Philippou

President of the Board

Email

nikolas.iordanou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Nikolas Iordanou

Vice President of the Board

Email

andreas.anayiotos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2500

Email

d.hadjimitsis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002548

Diofantos Hadjimitsis

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Email

c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002616

Christis Chrysostomou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Email

c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002616

Email

catherine.nikita@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Catherine Nikita

Board Member

Email

iacovos.papaiacovou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Email

c.christodoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002323

Constantinos Christodoulou

Assistant Professor (transferred)

Email

paul.christodoulides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002611

Paul Christodoulides

Assistant Professor

Email

savvas.stouppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002611

Savvas Stouppas

Board Member

Email

takis.gavrielides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Takis Gavrielides

Board Member

Email

tasos.georgiades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002560

Tasos Georgiades

Associate Professor

Email

christos.homatas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002560

Christos Chomatas

Board Member

Email

christiana.kouta@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002016

Christiana Kouta

Associate Professor, Department Vice Chair

Email

am.patsalis@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002016

Andreas Patsalis

Member - Student Representative

Email

g.genethliou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2208

Genethlios Genethliou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

dimitris.tsaltas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2545

Dimitris Tsaltas

Associate Professor

Email

demetra.karantokis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2545

Email

savvas.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2545

Savvas Antoniou

Board Member

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar