Senate Members

Email

panayiotis.zaphiris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002385

Email

pantelis.kelires@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002559

Pantelis Kelires

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Email

p.theodossiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002340

Panayiotis Theodossiou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Faculty Deans

Email

photis.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002449

Photis Panayides

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

antonis.danos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002553

Antonis Danos

Associate Professor

Email

phaedon.kyriakidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002624

Phaedon C. Kyriakidis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

t.zachariadis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2304

Theodoros Zachariadis

Associate Professor, Dean of Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

george.panigyrakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002074

Georgios Panigyrakis

Professor - Dean of Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

nicos.middleton@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002796

Nicos Middleton

Associate Professor

Elected Staff Representatives

Email

vassilis.fotopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2418

Vassilis Fotopoulos

Associate Professor

Email

michail.koutinas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2067

Michalis Koutinas

Assistant Professor

Email

eleni.kalotychou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002167

Eleni Kalotychou

Assistant Professor

Email

nikos.konstantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002294

Nikos Konstantinou

Assistant Professor

Email

e.papastavrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002021

Evridiki Papastavrou

Associate Professor

Email

maria.papadopoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002029

Maria Papadopoulou

Assistant Professor

Email

c.nicolaou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2033

Christiana Nicolaou

Assistant Professor

Email

nicolas.tsapatsoulis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002614

Email

vasiliki.triga@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2140

Vasiliki Triga

Assistant Professor

Email

c.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002138

Christiana Panayiotou

Senior Lecturer

Email

aspasia.papadima@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2212

Aspasia Papadima

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Email

andri.i.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002276

Andri Ioannou

Associate Professor

Email

evangelos.akylas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002264

Evangelos Akylas

Associate Professor-Department Chair

Email

dimitrios.skarlatos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002360

Dimitrios Skarlatos

Associate Professor-Department Vice chair

Email

george.alexandrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002339

George Alexandrou

Senior Tutor

Email

marinos.ioannides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002020

Marinos Ioannides

Assistant Professor

Email

vassilios.messaritis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2612

Vassilios Messaritis

Assistant Professor (Transferred)

Student Representatives

Email

Phone

George Iracleous

Student Representative

Email

ka.aristeidou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Kyriakos Aristeidou

Student Representative

Email

xs.nestoros@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Xenios Nestoras

Student Representative

Email

xs.nestoros@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Yiannis Georgiou

Students Representative

Email

kc.pittakas@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Konstantinos Pittakas

Students Representative

Email

kc.pittakas@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Anthia Chrysostomou

Students Representative

Members (without vote privilege)

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Email

marios.zervas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2522

Marios Zervas

Library Director