Staff

Email

stalo.theodorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2077

Stalo Theodorou

Chief Financial Officer

Email

thekla.michaelidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2524

Email

maria.teklou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2214

Maria Teklou

Accountant

Email

amalia.melifronidi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2113

Amalia Melifronidi

University Officer

Email

antis.loizou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2370

Antis Loizou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

e.christodoulidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2330

Erato Christodoulidou

University Officer

Email

g.genethliou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2208

Genethlios Genethliou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

georgia.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2529

Georgia Antoniou

University Officer (Economics and General Administrative Issues)

Email

george.pamboris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2407

George Pomboris

Civil engineer

Email

demetra.katsari@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2517

Demetra Katsari

University Officer

Email

elena.demetriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2512

Elena Demetriou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

maria.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2262

Maria D. Ioannou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

maria.charalambous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2115

Maria Papacharalambous

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

panayiota.mettouri@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2558

Email

chrystalla.pistola@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2389

Στάλω Πιστόλα

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

stella.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2620

Stella Antoniou

Accounting Officer

Email

sotiris.koullapis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2511

Sotiris Koullapis

Systems Administrator

Email

falia.beltsou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2257

Falia Beltsou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

christiana.constantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2508

Christiana Constantinou

University Officer

Email

anthi.constantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2446

Anthi Constantinou Ioannou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

emily.anaxagorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2377

Emily Anaxagorou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

anna.demetriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2372

Anna Demetriou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

andri.michael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2445

Andri Michael

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

georgia.moleski@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2557

Georgia Moleski

Accounting Officer

Email

elena.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2379

Elena Savva

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

eftychia.kolossiati@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2479

Eftychia Kolossiati

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

lenia.josephides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002391

Lenia Josephides

Assistant Clerical Officer

Email

loukia.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2470

Loukia Panayiotou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

maria.hadjinicola@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2252

Maria Hadjinicola

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

marina.nearchou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2261

Marina Nearchou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

marina.kambouridou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2572

Maria Kambouridou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

s.charalambous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2487

Stavroula Charalambous

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

charis.christou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2506

Charis Christou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

fivi.alexandrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2431

Fivi Alexandrou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

christiana.andreou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2375

Christiana Andreou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

christina.eliotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2038

Christina Eliotou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

c.christou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2483

Christina Christou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

georgia.genethliou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2207, 25002750

Georgia Genethliou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

stavros.evripidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002600, 25002750

Stavros Evripidou

Call Center Operator