Departmental Staff

Email

andreas.katsiotis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2498

Andreas Katsiotis

Professor, Department Chair

Email

despoina.miltiadou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2590

Despina Miltiadou

Associate Professor

Email

dimitris.tsaltas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2545

Dimitris Tsaltas

Associate Professor

Email

vassilis.fotopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2418

Vassilis Fotopoulos

Associate Professor

Email

george.manganaris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2307

George Manganaris

Associate Professor

Email

george.botsaris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2582

George Botsaris

Assistant Professor

Email

loukas.kanetis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2361

Loukas Kanetis

Assistant Professor

Email

m.stavrinides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2186

Menelaos Stavrinides

Assistant Professor

Email

nikolaos.tzortzakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2280

Nikolaos Tzortzakis

Assistant Professor

Email

ouranios.tzamaloukas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2437

Ouranios Tzamaloukas

Assistant Professor

Email

photis.papademas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2581

Photis Papademas

Assistant Professor

Email

chryssoula.drouza@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2503

Email

vlasios.goulas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2141

Vlasios Goulas

Special Teaching Staff

Email

iakovos.pantelides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2290

Iakovos Pantelides

Special Teaching Staff

Email

n.nikoloudakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2387

Nikolaos Nikoloudakis

Special Teaching Staff

Email

p.hadjimichael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2322

Panayiotis Hadjimichael

Senior Instructor