Procurement

This content is not available in English. 

Procurement

This content is not available in English. 

Our people

Email

neophytos.loukaides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002082

Neophytos Loukaides

Senior University Officer

Email

andria.kamintzi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002301

Andria Kamintzi

Senior University Officer

Email

georgia.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2529

Georgia Antoniou

1st University Officer

Email

antria.koudellari@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002091

Antria Koudellari

University Officer

Email

sophie.odysseos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002367

Sophie Odysseos

University Officer

Email

anthi.constantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2446

Anthi Constantinou Ioannou

Assistant Accounting Officer

Email

loukia.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2470

Loukia Panayiotou

Assistant Secretary Officer

Email

chloe.kourdoula@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002133

Chloe Kourdoula

Assistant Clerical Officer